News:

Thank you for your patience during the Forum downtime while we upgraded the software. Welcome back and see this thread for some new features and other changes to the forum.

Main Menu

Hello!

Started by jblock42, February 18, 2016, 02:28:51 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

jblock42

Hello fellow roadgeeks, my name is Jacob! I'm 19 and I'm from Michigan, and within the past year and a half or so I've been really getting into learning about roads and everything, with a main focus of here in Michigan, but I go all over the place really learning about whatever roads I find in all of my quests on the internet to read about roads. I found this forum a bit ago, and I've been lurking around here reading various threads, and yesterday I thought I'd join in on the discussion! I'm a bit scared to join in though, as I'm kind of scared I'll probably look stupid because I'm still pretty new at this. But, either way, hello! I'm happy to be here :)
I'm still new at this whole roadgeeking thing but hey I've got a rather unorganised but pretty neato sign collection going with 29 actual highway signs which includes a state highway sign from 11/50 states so there's that

hotdogPi

Welcome from Massachusetts!
Clinched, minus I-93 (I'm missing a few miles and my file is incorrect)

Traveled, plus US 13, 44, and 50, and several state routes

I will be in Burlington VT for the eclipse.

freebrickproductions

Welcome from Alabama!
It's all fun & games until someone summons Cthulhu and brings about the end of the world.

I also collect traffic lights, road signs, fans, and railroad crossing equipment.

(They/Them)

jblock42

I'm still new at this whole roadgeeking thing but hey I've got a rather unorganised but pretty neato sign collection going with 29 actual highway signs which includes a state highway sign from 11/50 states so there's that

wolfiefrick

A warm welcome to the AARoads forum from sunny St. Louis!

paulthemapguy