News:

The AARoads Wiki is live! Come check it out!

Main Menu

Happy Halloween!

Started by Roadgeekteen, October 31, 2017, 06:38:18 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Roadgeekteen

Eat any candy today? This is my first year not going trick or treating.
God-emperor of Alanland, king of all the goats and goat-like creatures

Current Interstate map I am making:

https://www.google.com/maps/d/u/0/edit?hl=en&mid=1PEDVyNb1skhnkPkgXi8JMaaudM2zI-Y&ll=29.05778059819179%2C-82.48856825&z=5

Takumi

I'm working. We have candy that we're giving out, but it's mostly the staff that have been eating it.
Quote from: Rothman on July 15, 2021, 07:52:59 AM
Olive Garden must be stopped.  I must stop them.

Don't @ me. Seriously.

Roadgeekteen

Quote from: Takumi on October 31, 2017, 06:49:24 PM
I'm working. We have candy that we're giving out, but it's mostly the staff that have been eating it.
What kind of candy?

https://www.google.com/maps/d/u/0/edit?hl=en&mid=1PEDVyNb1skhnkPkgXi8JMaaudM2zI-Y&ll=29.05778059819179%2C-82.48856825&z=5

Takumi

Quote from: Rothman on July 15, 2021, 07:52:59 AM
Olive Garden must be stopped.  I must stop them.

Don't @ me. Seriously.

1995hoo

My wife was answering the door and I stood there next to her to scare the neighborhood kids. One girl dressed as Wonder Woman stared at me for a second before running away and hugging her mom in terror.

"You know, you never have a guaranteed spot until you have a spot guaranteed."
—Olaf Kolzig, as quoted in the Washington Times on March 28, 2003,
commenting on the Capitals clinching a playoff spot.

"That sounded stupid, didn't it?"
—Kolzig, to the same reporter a few seconds later.

hotdogPi

Delayed until Saturday. Apparently some people still don't have power.

I normally give out candy.
Clinched, plus MA 286

Traveled, plus several state routes

Lowest untraveled: 25 (updated from 14)

New clinches: MA 286
New traveled: MA 14, MA 123

adventurernumber1

Happy Halloween!   :cheers: