News:

The AARoads Wiki is live! Come check it out!

Main Menu

Springfield, MO to Port Jervis, NY

Started by WaMu, April 22, 2013, 10:47:33 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

WaMu

I'm taking a road trip to go see a family member in Port Jervis, NY. I'm going to take the 44 from Springfield all the way up until I get to STL, and take the 70 all the way until I get to Columbus, OH. Go 71 NB until I get to Akron then it changes to 76. Staying on that for the next few miles or so until it changes to 80. 80 all the way through PA until I get to Stroudsburg, taking the 209 Highway Exit before I get to NJ.

I've never actually drove that way before, is there places to see while I'm on my way there?

I'm a noob. Help.  :biggrin:
;)

Alps

I hope you don't call it "the 80" by the time you get out here (: There is nothing at all to see in Pennsylvania. You'll be desperately bored.