News:

Needing some php assistance with the script on the main AARoads site. Please contact Alex if you would like to help or provide advice!

Main Menu

Formal request to have two of my topics removed

Started by Shedingtonian, October 05, 2023, 03:33:47 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shedingtonian

In specific, both of my "in one thread" topics (this one and this one). The only reason is because I can host these in my own webpage. Please and thank you.
Fictional maps, road signs, video game projects... Visit Shedingtonian's Virtual Dump,
and read the blog to keep up to date with what's going on with me.

And yes, I'm still studying civil engineering.

LilianaUwU

I mean, my thread is pretty much a duplicate of my Fandom wiki... so I don't see why?
"Volcano with no fire... Not volcano... Just mountain."
—Mr. Thwomp

My pronouns are she/her. Also, I'm an admin on the AARoads Wiki.

1995hoo

Nobody has responded in either thread, so why can't you delete them yourself? I thought the forum allows deleting the first post in a thread unless and until someone responds to it.
"You know, you never have a guaranteed spot until you have a spot guaranteed."
—Olaf Kolzig, as quoted in the Washington Times on March 28, 2003,
commenting on the Capitals clinching a playoff spot.

"That sounded stupid, didn't it?"
—Kolzig, to the same reporter a few seconds later.

hotdogPi

Quote from: 1995hoo on October 05, 2023, 03:40:34 PM
Nobody has responded in either thread, so why can't you delete them yourself? I thought the forum allows deleting the first post in a thread unless and until someone responds to it.

I was under the impression that there were previously some additional posts by the OP, but they removed all but the first (which couldn't be removed).
Clinched, plus MA 286

Traveled, plus
US 13, 44, 50
MA 22, 35, 40, 107, 109, 117, 119, 126, 141, 159