News:

Thank you for your patience during the Forum downtime while we upgraded the software. Welcome back and see this thread for some new features and other changes to the forum.

Main Menu

Hello from Long Island, NY (NYSDOT Employee)

Started by Mccojm, December 26, 2017, 12:34:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mccojm

Hello everyone :wave:, been lurking the site for awhile now and figured I'd sign up. My name is John and I'm 26 years old, currently work for NYSDOT.  I'm relatively new to the department so I don't know much of the inner workings or details.  My current position is out of region 10 (Nassau/Suffolk counties) in the construction group as a engineer trainee (need to pass FE exam by July or my position is terminated  :-o)