News:

Thanks to everyone for the feedback on what errors you encountered at https://www.aaroads.com/forum/index.php?topic=33904.0
Corrected several already and appreciate your patience as we work through the rest.

Main Menu

My 2016 Trip to Canada - Parts 1, 2 and 3

Started by tdindy88, October 05, 2016, 07:41:05 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

tdindy88

Now updated with Parts 2 and 3 at the bottom of this post.

I am not positive if this is the best board for this but since it also involves finished road trips I'll try it here. The following is about my trip to Canada last June. Most of this is just narrative but I have a few (of many) pictures in here. I should warn you that I am a writer sometimes so this is probably longer than it should be but I wanted to tell my story. Mostly on highways and some travel observations. This first post covers the first three days of my trip along Ontario Highway 401, in Montreal and in Ottawa.